Home Blog

Billie Joe Armstrong No Fun Mondays album アルバム(ビリー・ジョー・アームストロング)


収録アルバム:『No Fun Mondays』

Billie Joe Armstrong(ビリー・ジョー・アームストロング)|グリーン・デイのフロントマンによる珠玉のカヴァーアルバム『No Fun Mondays』


■収録曲 tracklist:
1.I Think We’re Alone Now
2.War Stories
3.Manic Monday
4.Corpus Christi
5.That Thing You Do!
7.You Can’t Put Your Arms Round a Memory
8.Kids in America
9.Not That Way Anymore
10.That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
11.Gimme Some Truth
12.Whole Wide World
13.Police on My Back
14.A New England

Donovan Woods Without People album アルバム

収録アルバム: Without People
アルバム『Without People』 トラックリスト公開!多彩なジャンルの14曲収録!
‘Without People’ tracklist: 
1. “Without People”
2. “The Last Time I Saw You”
3. “Seeing Other People”
4. “We Used To” (
5. “She Waits For Me To Come Back Down feat. Katie Pruitt”
6. “Clean Slate”
7. “Man Made Lake”
8. “Interlude”
9. “Lonely People feat. Rhys Lewis”
10. “Grew Apart”
11. “Whole Way Home”
12. “High Season”
13. “God Forbid”
14. “Whatever Keeps You Going”

Hello world!


Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!